Training Dates

Become a Chill Skills for Kids Coach

Chill Skills for Kids is a unique child centred program that helps kids learn how to relax. It is designed to equip professionals & therapists with an effective program that helps children manage issues such as, stress, anxiety…read more

Training Dates

Become a Chill Skills for Kids Coach / On-Line Training

  • 2018

    Monday 15th October – Monday 3rd December

    7pm – 9pm each Monday

  • 2019

    Monday 4th February – Monday 18th March

    7pm – 9pm each Monday

  • 2019

    Monday 29th April – Monday 10th June

    7pm – 9pm each Monday

  • 2019

    Monday 22nd July – Monday 2nd September

    7pm – 9pm each Monday

  • 2019

    Monday 14th October – Monday 2nd Dec

    7pm – 9pm each Monday

Become Chill Skills for Kids Coach / 2 Day Training

  • October 2018
  • Date: Thursday 11th & Friday 12th October

    Location: Mooroopna Education & Activity Centre, 23 Alexandra Street, Mooroopna, Victoria

  • Feburary 2019
  • To be advised
  • May 2019
  • To be advised

To register for training please click link below for registration form or tel: 0409 449 432

For information about Become a Chill Skills for Kids Coach on-line training please click here

For further enquiries please telephone : 0409 449 432 or go to our Contact page

Payment can be made by credit card or bank transfer